flaggorna

Team Marinbutiken..

Butik & e-handel

Daniel Gilander
Butik och e-butik
Daniel@marinbutiken.com
08-544 734 90
08-540 850 90

Christian Gilander
Produktspecialist Engbo & Side-Power
ankarspel och bogpropellrar
christian@marinbutiken.com
08-544 734 97
08-540 850 90


Butik & e-butik
info@marinbutiken.com
08-540 850 90

Verkstad

Simon Molin
Verkstad
simon@marinbutiken.com
08-544 734 93
08-540 850 90



Philip Björk
Verkstad
philip@marinbutiken.com
08-544 734 94
08-540 850 90

BMT försäljning

Kalle Ander
Försäljning & Verkstad
kalle@marinbutiken.com
08-544 734 91
08-540 850 90

Oskar Ander
Försäljning & administration
oskar@marinbutiken.com
08-544 734 92
08-540 850 90

Björn Zachau
Försäljning
bjorn@marinbutiken.com
08-544 734 96
08-540 850 90